Rush - Icon

Sale price$32.95
In stock
Add to Wishlist


New Record
UPC: 848818003420
Colour Vinyl: Clear Translucent

Rush ICON features songs from Rush’s first 11 studio albums. With songs including "Working Man" off their 1974 debut Rush, the title track of 1975's Fly By Night, "Closer To The Heart" from 1977's A Farewell To Kings, "Freewill" from 1980's Permanent Waves, the hit "Limelight" from 1981's quadruple platinum-selling album Moving Pictures and "Red Sector A" from their 1984 release Grace Under Pressure.

You may also like

Recently viewed